If you cancel your membership, you will have access to workouts inside the app and the Total Package Resource Library through the end of your current billing period. Once your pay period has ended, you will no longer be able to access any of the materials.
Think of it like Netflix or any other subscription service. Once you cancel your subscription and your pay period is over, you can no longer watch any of the shows or movies. The same idea applies here.